Lilith Conjunct Venus Synastry

Michelle-Pfeiffer-and-Rup-001

Michelle Pfeiffer as Léa  & Rupert Friend as Chéri

 

Let’s get down and dirty for my first post. Let’s talking about Lilith Conjunct Venus synastry.

We all know the history of this supposedly demonic woman, Lilith. Her reputation I refute, and maybe that’s because I am a Lilith type of woman. with Lilith conjunction my ASC, and Pluto in Scorpio, it makes it easy for me to relate.

However, recently  I just met a man that really excite me in ways I never thought possible. And once I took a look at our synastry I noticed a few things. His Moon conjunct my Mars, His South Node conjunct My Venus, and My North Node conjunct his Venus, and his Lilith and South Node Conjuncts My Venus.

We met under strange circumstances at my job. And, boy did he stare at me. I felt like I knew him. It was odd, it was like we’ve met before. Every time we spoke, I wanted to rip off his clothes. Although, it does have a forbidden fruit aspect to it. He does have a girlfriend. He is persistent, I’ve been resisting his advances. It’s comparable to Chéri. I’m mothering him, telling him “No don’t do this, or that” and he genuinely enjoys the tit for tat.

Lilith conjunct Venus is very sexual. The intensity is out of the world. You want to love the person; hold on tight to them, and never let them go. There always something to the relationship that makes it a secret.  It could be race, age, classism etc.  However, it’s one aspect you’ll never forget. You’ll look into each others eyes and just know.

I would say from my experience the Lilith person feels it the most. Nonetheless, I truly think that depends on more than just this aspects. And, when we see Lilith in a man’s chart it is what he desires, and also what he’s afraid of. With his Lilith in cancer in 2nd house would lead him to desire a woman that’s warm, affectionate and that would be geared towards his 2nd house( self-worth ) But, this is also tied into fear.

But he may be open to it a little more. His sun and venus in Pisces. Water signs are all about feeling Nevertheless, Pisces are known to be very selfish people. And, desire their needs to be met, now.

However, strong Lilith aspects in synastry could make you do crazy things. Desire someone that you know is not good for you, similar to the tale of Chéri. You can feel the existence of that person when they are noot even around. But, when you’re there with them you just know it’s not right, it can’t work, but you can’t be without them.

Let me know your experience with this aspect. I’m very curious:)

One thought on “Lilith Conjunct Venus Synastry

Leave a Reply

