Aglaïa Asteroid Of Allurement

Jazzma Kendrick. Beautiful supermodel. Aglaia trine Jupiter  No Birth time!

This deity has a very simple reputation. Beauty, Glory, and splendor.  Although, her counterpart Hephaestus is completely opposite. In many other myths, he was betrothed to Aphrodite. But, that’s another topic for another time.

Aglaia is one of The Charities; They’re also known as The Graces, they’re status in pleasantries. So this asteroid would show how you express your hospitality, and how it’ll make you more beautiful to those around you. I believe this asteroid would make someone popular, loved, desired, and famous.

So let’s talk about how this deity enhances someone’s beauty, and personality. Since that’s why you are here, and why I’m writing this. Enjoy.!

Venus conjunct Aglaia=”Beauty for the sake of Beauty” I would say this aspect is

Carmen Solomons has Aglaia conjunct Venus Opposition Neptune, Uranus, North Node & trines Pluto. No Birth Time!

very generous in the beauty department, too both sexes. This person could be vain, and selfish, yet quite entertaining. I believe this aspect would give someone exotic beauty. Very striking. These people might make money off of beauty. Such as models, make-up artist, etc.  Although, this particular aspect, does not give beauty all the time. However, the bad sides gives a gluttonous behavior. Popularity for either one.

Mars Conjunct Aglaia= “Sensual Beauty” Anything, with mars I believe make someone sexy. I believe this aspect would give someone suave, smooth talker persona. And, you know my feelings with mars, and females. Too much masculine feeling waters down feminine qualities. Nevertheless, this particular person shines in other areas in life. Such as sports ( I know a cliche), Or more an 007 personality.

Liv Tyler the personification of Cancerian. Her Aglaïa is in Leo in the 4th House…

 

Moon Trine/Sextile Aglaia=”Delicate Beauty” As always I believe that moon sign truly brings forth the beauty. Always the subtle aspects with this planet.  While I believe the conjunct is too strong for delicate moon. Just my take. With trine/sextile make someone extremely feminine. Soft round faces like the moon. Also, anyone with Aglaia in the 4th house will bring these qualities forth as well.

Jupiter conjunct Aglaia=”Popular For Popular Sake” I believe this one gives popularity, nevertheless, I believe Mercury is geared towards fame. Yet, these people are more lucky. Their popularity is due to their personality. Congenial people. People that work well for the public, not with the public. Similar to Saturn, these people age well, and have amazing bodies. Example: Naomi Campbell has Aglaia opposite Jupiter which may also contribute to her popularity for being bitchy demonor.

Aglaia conjunct Mercury=”Beauty of the Voice” I believe these people can be beautiful singer, or performers. Although, its a large orbit Beyonce has Aglaia/Mercury midpoint conjunct Sun. Which is quite interesting. These people may not be a great singer or a performer; however they love music and have great taste. A lot of celebrities who are talented have algaia with mercury….. Just saying.

Aglaia conjunct Neptune= “Beauty of enchantment” “Oh the tangled web you weave Neptune”  I think with Neptune would make someone extremely beautiful. More so, than Venus. I believe Neptune, and moon bring forth beauty.  Neptune is the hynothnic, and enchanting. I believe these two bring upon these qualities; and enhancement by their physical appearance, and and enrapture you by the spirituality, and ethereal beauty. These people will be popular, but very secretive. People will cater to these individuals. For reference;  Iman the supermodel has Aglaia opposite Neptune.

Aglaia conjunct Pluto= ” Overtly Cutie” Pluto is not generous to individuals. Strong Plutonian have it hard ( Trust me I know). I believe this would give someone exotic features, yet less friends and more lovers. They may come off overly sexy. They may just be nice people, but others perceive them very differently. I get a fear vibe from this aspect as well.

Descendent conjunct Aglaia=” Jovial Beauty” this beauty is great entertainer. Very likable person. I believe this one will garner great friendship, and loving relationships. Their status, and upstart would be their spouses. however, these people give a fake persona.

Cardi B Just Called Out Her Haters And Explained Why She Kept Her Pregnancy A Secret featured image
Cardi B’s Overnight Success may be contribute to Aglaia.

Sun Conjunct Aglaia=” Popular For Popular Sake” Another aspect I believe brings fame. I believe Ascendant & Sun contribute to fame. Although, I think aspects attribute to hatred, and admiration at the same time. People love to hate them, People love to love them, this aspect brings out both extremes. For instance, Cardi B has Aglaia conjunct Sun. Her fame was sudden, and somewhat unwanted. Fame for theses individuals wont last due to to their mishaps.

Asc conjunct Aglaia= ‘The Personification of Aglaia” This person would be adored. And, I believe fame can be contribute to this aspect.  But, I feel this individual would garne a lot of hate; silmar to the Sun.  Drake has Aglaia conjunct Asc, sextile Sun and trines Neptune. Neptune soften the blow; even when things are looking bad for his reputation. Neptune, helps him blow smoke over everyone’s eyes. I believe this aspects understands the feelings people develop for them, and profits off of it.

Lovely Duckie Thot, Has Doubly whammy Aglaïa trine Saturn & Venus. No Birth Time!

Mc Conjunct Aglaia= ” The Duty of splendor” People with this aspect  are mostly artist. These people have a eye for beauty; However, people with this aspect have very enjoyable personalities. People Love them. Desire to see these people; however, they loan their personalities to a few people. They understand, that is just work, not their lives.

Ic conjunct Aglaia= “The Designer of Splendor” I would say this person can interior designer. A lower scale of an artist; Nevertheless, these people do have wonderful people skills. They love making their family members happy.

Aglaia sextile/trine Saturn= “Delicate Father” I feel these to are not beneficial for each other. However, I constantly see many celebrities that are considered beautiful have the softer aspects. I fee saturn is the god, “As you age, you get better with time. Like wine.” So, I believe people with this aspects age very well. I believe these people also can be linked to amazing structural bodies, Venus, and also Jupiter. These people will be admired for many years. They’ll be the staple of the community. Many will desire to be like him/her.

Aglaia conjunct Uranus= “Eloquent Renegade” I don’t know what it is about Uranus but, I feel these people are fight the power types. Ask me again, I would say the same thing. But, with Aglaia I feel this aspects can make someone popular. Where they do into resigns. Also, I feel this aspects make someone trendsetter, very popular among the masses. Yet, these people are before their time; Such as Fred Hampton an innovative speaker. He had Aglaia square Uranus.

Aglaia conjunct/trine/sextile North Node=” The Transformation of Beauty” These people have a life lesson..I feel these individuals are the plain jane, transformed into beauties. However, I’ve only seen this aspect twice, Carmen and myself. So, If anyone has this aspect please let me know. I can tell you my experiences. I’m not very good with people. However, I’ve always had jobs, and others try to put me in the public. Which I’ve always hate, and never understood. I have this aspect semi-trine. It took practice for me. Truly. It’s a n ugly duckling to a beautiful swan aspect, for sure.

Lucky Degrees: 17, 11,6,27,20,1

#47 Asteroid

This degree does not work well with Air signs, especially with Aquarius, or Gemini( Beauty wise). This asteroid works well with Pisces, Cancer & Capricorn.  I believe this asteroid gives popularity, but also beauty..

Until my Loves….. If I don’t respond, I’m very sorry. I work two jobs. Please keep that in mind…It’s either responding to your comments, or writing content!!

7 thoughts on “Aglaïa Asteroid Of Allurement

  1. I have Aglaia biquintiling my North Node if that counts for anything. I relate to your experience and I have noticed all my life that people want to put me into higher positions which makes me feel uncomfortable with it. I do feel like I have to learn to accept the limelight in this life and I have to not shy away from the public when I have something of value to contribute. That could also just have to do with my NN in Leo though. Great post anyways, this was a fascinating read!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Maybe? I would think biquintiles would be more of a talent. Maybe something that would pop up later on in your life. I love quintiles. I believe their special; because they’re rare.

      Thank you so much, Love! I love writing here, whenever I get the chance. Just a lot of studying…. If you have another asteroid in mind that you’ll like me to write about, Let me know. And, maybe I’ll look into it.

      Like

  2. what about aglaija conjunct moon? also for aglaija conjunct ascendant, you say the person would be adored but then simultaneously say they would garner a lot of hate. that is a bit contradictory.

    Like

    1. I think Moon conjunct Aglaia is a little harsh. I believe this combination would be bring beauty, etc. Yet, the individual would try very hard to be such; going to an extreme such as plastic surgery, too much makeup, follower, etc. Beauty wouldn’t come off genuine.

      Yes, I believe that Aglaia conjunct Asc garners hate, its adoration that equals jealously. Jealously is a contradiction. Yet, we put people down all the time, but secretly wish we were like them.

      Like

  3. I have this asteroid sextile Moon, Venus sextile, Jupiter square, Saturn sextile, pluto trine but it’s in the sign of Aquarius. what does that mean?

    Like

Leave a comment